ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Email Phone
Noah Hurd Principal hurdn@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5933 (ext: 35933)
Dotty Miller Principal's Secretary millerdo@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33300)
Erin Treece Dean of Students treecee@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5938 (ext: 35938)
Jonna Wolf Attendance Secretary wolfj@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33307)
COUNSELING AND GUIDANCE STAFF
Name Position Email Phone
Molly Fillion Counselor fillionm@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33306)
Leslie Franklin Pyschologist franklinl@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5932 (ext: 5932)
Danielle Moore Registrar moored@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33301)
Annarie Wergeland Counselor wergelanda@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33305)
Emily Burks Trillium Therapist burks@trilliumfamily.org (503) 353-5930 (ext: 35930)
Jackie Kahnke NWFS Counselor jkahnke@nwfs.org (503) 353-5925
GENERAL SUPPORT SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Angela DeSeranno Food Services deserannoan@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5929 (ext: 35929)
Jordan Householder Campus Monitor hourseholderjo@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33360)
Scott Kandel Head Custodian kandels@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5931 (ext: 35931)
Eric Kilgore Technology Support kilgoree@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5936 (ext: 35936)
Alina Korneva Night Custodian kornevaa@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5931 (ext: 35931)
Rebecca Spaulding Food Services spauldingr@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5929 (ext: 35929)
TEACHING STAFF
Name Position Email Phone
Eric Birn ELL / Math birne@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33338)
Craig Combs Learning Specialist combsc@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33324)
Kirstan Fengler Science / YTA fenglerk@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33311)
Britta Johnson OGC johnsonbri@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33314)
Leslie Knowlton Student Support knowltonl@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33323)
Daniale Lynch Language Arts / Social Studies lynchd@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33317)
Bjorn Nelson Math nelsonb@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33312)
Anna Scarpino Language Arts / Senior Internship scarpinoa@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33325)
Brett Smith Health/PE smithb@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33308)
Kathleen Snyder Art snyderk@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33320)
Erin Treece OGC treecee@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33319)
Ryan Wilhite Science wilhiter@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33316)
Martin Winch Language Arts / AVID winchm@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33340)
Rian Winter Social Studies winterr@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33321)
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Sandra Boos Instructional Assistant booss@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33334)
Lisa Farmer School to Career Specialist farmerl@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33336)
Debbie Miller OGC Instructional Assistant millerde@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33319)

New Urban High School
1901 SE Oak Grove Blvd.
Oak Grove, OR 97267
(503) 353-5925

Facebooktwitterinstagram

North Clackamas Schools