ADMINISTRATION
Name Position Email Phone
Andrea Lockard Principal lockarda@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5933 (ext: 35933)
Kimberly Street Assistant Principal streetk@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5938 (ext: 35938)
Kim Hegdahl Attendance Secretary hegdahlk@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33307)
Dotty Miller Principal's Secretary millerdo@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33300)
COUNSELING AND GUIDANCE STAFF
Name Position Email Phone
Siche Green-Mitchell Counselor greenmitchells@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33306)
Lisa Katchmark Registrar katchmarkl@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5927 (ext: 33301)
Annarie Wergeland Counselor wergelanda@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33305)
Shayna Diaz Trillium Therapist sdiaz@trilliumfamily.org (503) 353-5930 (ext: 35930)
GENERAL SUPPORT SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Scott Kandel Head Custodian kandels@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5931 (ext: 35931)
Eric Kilgore Technology Support kilgoree@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5936 (ext: 35936)
Rebecca Spaulding Food Services spauldingr@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5929 (ext: 35929)
TEACHING STAFF
Name Position Email Phone
Eric Birn ELL / YTA birne@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33338)
Craig Combs Learning Specialist combsc@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33324)
Kirstan Fengler Science fenglerk@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33311)
Britta Johnson OGC / AVID / Health johnsonbri@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33319)
Becky Kilgore Learning Specialist kilgorebe@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33336)
Daniale Lynch Language Arts / Social Studies lynchd@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33317)
Lan Mai Math mail@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33314)
Bjorn Nelson Math nelsonb@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33312)
Anna Scarpino Language Arts / Senior Internship scarpinoa@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33325)
Brett Smith Health/PE / Yearbook smithb@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33321)
Kathleen Snyder Art snyderk@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33320)
Erin Treece OGC treecee@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5938 (ext: 35938)
Ryan Wilhite Science wilhiter@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33316)
Martin Winch Language Arts winchm@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33340)
STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES
Name Position Email Phone
Danielle Brown Engagement Specialist browndan@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925
Elijah Gelman-Price Campus Monitor gelmanpricee@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext. 33360)
Lorri Temple Instructional Assistant templel@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925
Gail Newton School to Career Specialist newtong@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925
Anna Taylor OGC Instructional Assistant tayloran@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925
Erika Wallin School Nurse walline@nclack.k12.or.us (503) 353-5925 (ext: 33327)

New Urban High School
1901 SE Oak Grove Blvd.
Oak Grove, OR 97267
(503) 353-5925

Facebooktwitterinstagram

North Clackamas Schools